Meet the Team

Stacey L. Murren

Stacey

L. Murren

Director

 949.824.3140

 slmurren@uci.edu

Amy Schulz

Amy

Schulz

Associate Director

 949.824.5936

 adschulz@uci.edu

Erin Robertson

Erin

Robertson

Event Services Manager

 949.824.4957

 elane@uci.edu

John Duong

John

Duong
Conference & Event Specialist

 949.824.0618

 duongj@uci.edu

Emma Hutchinson

Emma

Hutchinson
Conference & Event Specialist

 949.824.5253

 ehutchin@uci.edu

Cindy Kokkelenberg

Cindy

Kokkelenberg
Conference & Event Specialist

 949.824.2996

 ckokkele@uci.edu

Jackie Kuniyoshi

Jackie

Kuniyoshi
CMP
Conference & Event Specialist

 949.824.5804

 kuniyosj@uci.edu

Angela Lew

Angela

Lew
CMP
Conference & Event Specialist

 949.824.4355

 alew@uci.edu

Lisa Nakamura

Lisa

Nakamura
CMP
Conference & Event Specialist

 949.824.4601

 lisa@uci.edu

Kaitlyn Nishi

Kaitlyn

Nishi
Conference & Event Specialist

 949.824.5611

 ktnishi@uci.edu

Tori Phu

Tori

Phu
Conference & Event Specialist

 949.824.2352

 tdphu@uci.edu

Sarah Prom

Sarah

Prom
CMP
Conference & Event Specialist

 949.824.9037

 sarah.prom@uci.edu

Michael Pulli

Michael

Pulli
CMP
Conference & Event Specialist

 949.824.2892

 mpulli@uci.edu

Hannah Tomlinson

Hannah

Tomlinson
Conference & Event Specialist

 949.824.5254

 hbidinge@uci.edu

May Wilson

May

Wilson
Conference & Event Specialist

 949.824.4957

 wilsonmt@uci.edu

Samantha Hulbert

Samantha

Hulbert
Office Manager

 949.824.0717

 shulbert@uci.edu

  •  VIP Guest Services Line

    949.351.7736

    On the day of your event, our staff are on call to help you make adjustments to your event from temperature to chairs.

  •  General Information

    949.824.5252

    Our general information line can help you get the information and contacts you need.